<![CDATA[OctaFX Company News]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:08:00 +0300 Octa Markets Inc. http://www.octafx.com/img/logo.png <![CDATA[OctaFX Company News]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/ Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Happy Indian Independence Day]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/happy-india-independence-day/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:08:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Direct deposits with Mastercard and Visa are back]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/direct-deposits-with-mastercard-visa/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 20:15:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OctaFX Champion Demo Contest, round 77: time for huge profits]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/octafx-champion-round-77/ Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:39:00 +0300 <![CDATA[cTrader Weekly Demo Contest round 100: meet our lucky winners!]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/100-round-ctrader-weekly/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OctaFX makes it easier to get Autochartist tools for smarter trading]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/free-autochartist-tool/ Wed, 01 Aug 2018 17:31:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OctaFX Trading App launched: major update catching up]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/mobile-app/ Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:12:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OctaFX is now working with a Nigerian bank]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/nigerian-local-banks/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:47:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Special event for round 100 of cTrader Demo Contest]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/ctrader-demo-contest-round-100/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:45:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OctaFX Champion Demo Contest, round 76: never give up]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/octafx-champion-round-76/ Thu, 05 Jul 2018 11:01:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Changes in trading schedule for USA Independence Day ]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/us-independence-2018-trading-schedule/ Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:17:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Eid Mubarak 2018 from OctaFX]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/eid-mubarak-2018/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:03:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OctaFX Champion Demo Contest, round 75: Indonesia dominates competition]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/octafx-champion-round-75/ Thu, 31 May 2018 10:58:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Changes in trading schedule for US Memorial Day and UK Spring Bank Holiday 28 May 2018]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/us-memorial-day-and-uk-holiday-2018/ Wed, 23 May 2018 16:43:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OctaFX now working with Vietnam banks. ]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/vietnam-local-banks/ Thu, 17 May 2018 11:43:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Ramadan Mubarak!]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/happy-ramadan-2018/ Tue, 15 May 2018 12:07:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OctaFX Champion Demo Contest, round 74: everything is possible]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/octafx-champion-round-74/ Tue, 08 May 2018 13:54:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OctaFX Champion Demo Contest, round 73: Forex trend is always your friend ]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/73-octafx-champion-demo-contest/ Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:31:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OCTAFX INTRODUCING FIXED SPREAD]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/fixed-spread-offer/ Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:52:00 +0200 <![CDATA[EASTER 2018 TRADING SCHEDULE]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/easter-trading-schedule-2018/ Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:20:00 +0200 <![CDATA[OCTAFX CHAMPION DEMO CONTEST, ROUND 72: I CAME HERE TO WIN]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/champion-demo-contest-round-72/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:37:00 +0200